close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Kindergarten Super Stars

2020-12-14 13:00:00 2020-12-14 15:00:00 America/New_York Kindergarten Super Stars Children ages 4-6 are invited to join us online for super stories and activities designed to help build school and reading readiness. Register online to reserve your packet of materials. Bexley Public Library

Monday, December 14
1:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-12-14 13:00:00 2020-12-14 15:00:00 America/New_York Kindergarten Super Stars Children ages 4-6 are invited to join us online for super stories and activities designed to help build school and reading readiness. Register online to reserve your packet of materials. Bexley Public Library

Children ages 4-6 are invited to join us online for super stories and activities designed to help build school and reading readiness. Register online to reserve your packet of materials.

Children ages 4-6 are invited to join us online, with pre-recorded videos AND a live Zoom event, every Monday afternoon. Video will be available each Monday at 1:00 p.m. on Facebook. Zoom event will be held each Monday at 2:00 p.m. Stories and activities are designed to help build school and reading readiness. Register online to reserve your packet of materials.

AGE GROUP: | Youth |

EVENT TYPE: | Early Literacy |

TAGS: | kindergarten |

Bexley Public Library

Phone: 614-231-2793

Hours
Mon, Apr 12 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Apr 13 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Apr 14 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Apr 15 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Apr 16 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 17 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Apr 18 Closed

About the branch

Bexley Public Library was founded in 1924 and first housed in Bexley High School, now Montrose Elementary School. The present building opened in 1929 and was designed by architects O.C. Miller and R.R. Reeves who drew upon French and Italian architecture from the 17th century for the design.

The library is located at 2411 East Main Street, at the intersection of East Main Street and Cassady Avenue. Parking is available in our parking lot on Euclaire Avenue and in front of the library on Main Street. Main Street is a No Parking Tow Zone from 4:00-6:00 p.m. weekdays.

Upcoming events

Mon, Apr 19, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
New venue Bexley Public Library - BPL Virtual Programs

Mon, Apr 19, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Bexley Public Library

Tue, Apr 20, 10:00am - 10:30am
Bexley Public Library

Tue, Apr 20, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Bexley Public Library - BPL Virtual Programs

Wed, Apr 21, 10:00am - 10:30am
Bexley Public Library

Thu, Apr 22, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Bexley Public Library

Thu, Apr 22, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Bexley Public Library

Thu, Apr 22, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Bexley Public Library - BPL Virtual Programs

Fri, Apr 23, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
BPL Parking Lot

Canceled
Sat, Apr 24, 9:00am - 2:00pm
Bexley Public Library

Mon, Apr 26, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
New venue Bexley Public Library - BPL Virtual Programs

Mon, Apr 26, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Bexley Public Library

Tue, Apr 27, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Bexley Public Library - BPL Virtual Programs

Wed, Apr 28, 10:00am - 10:30am
Bexley Public Library

Thu, Apr 29, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Bexley Public Library

Thu, Apr 29, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Bexley Public Library

Mon, May 03, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
New venue Bexley Public Library - BPL Virtual Programs

Mon, May 03, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Bexley Public Library

Tue, May 04, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Bexley Public Library - BPL Virtual Programs

Wed, May 05, 10:00am - 10:30am
Bexley Public Library

Wed, May 05, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Bexley Public Library - BPL Virtual Programs

Thu, May 06, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Bexley Public Library

Thu, May 06, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Bexley Public Library

Thu, May 06, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Bexley Public Library - BPL Virtual Programs

Mon, May 10, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
New venue Bexley Public Library - BPL Virtual Programs

Mon, May 10, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Bexley Public Library

Tue, May 11, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Bexley Public Library - BPL Virtual Programs

Wed, May 12, 10:00am - 10:30am
Bexley Public Library

Thu, May 13, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Bexley Public Library

Thu, May 13, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Bexley Public Library

Thu, May 13, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Bexley Public Library - BPL Virtual Programs

Mon, May 17, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
New venue Bexley Public Library - BPL Virtual Programs

Mon, May 17, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Bexley Public Library

Tue, May 18, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Bexley Public Library - BPL Virtual Programs

Wed, May 19, 10:00am - 10:30am
Bexley Public Library

Thu, May 20, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Bexley Public Library

Thu, May 20, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Bexley Public Library

Thu, May 20, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Bexley Public Library - BPL Virtual Programs

Mon, May 24, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
New venue Bexley Public Library - BPL Virtual Programs

Mon, May 24, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Bexley Public Library

Wed, May 26, 10:00am - 10:30am
Bexley Public Library

Thu, May 27, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Bexley Public Library

Thu, May 27, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Bexley Public Library

Sat, May 29, 9:00am - 2:00pm
Bexley Public Library - Bexley Library Auditorium

Sat, Jun 26, 9:00am - 2:00pm
Bexley Public Library - Bexley Library Auditorium